Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 66221 - 66240 of 66242

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Repository
ODU Community Collections 43610
ODU University Archives 16415
ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection 6217
 
People/Organizations
Andrews, Mason Cooke (1919-2006) 1
Craft, Robert 1
 

Yuletide Pops, Virginia Symphony, 1995 November 16

 Item — Box: 95
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: 1995 November 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 95

Yuletide Pops, Virginia Symphony, 1996 December 4

 Item — Box: 95
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996 December 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 95

YWCA Balloon, Name Tags, Sign Letters, Silk Flower, Ruler, Envelope, Scenic Postcard, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 14
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Oversize Box 14

YWCA Colley Avenue, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 66
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 66

YWCA Committee on Administration, 1962

 Item — Oversize Box: 15
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Oversize Box 15

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach, 1979 August 17

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1979 August 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park Company, 1974 August 19

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1974 August 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park Company, 1974 August 19

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1974 August 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park Company, 1959 March, 1975 April 1

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1959 March, 1975 April 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park Company, 1979 August 19

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1979 August 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park, Inc., 1972 June 6

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1972 June 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Lynnhaven Beach and Park, Inc., 1978 July 17

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1978 July 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1980

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1982

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA Park Avenue Group Photo (Copy from the Journal and Guide), 1955

 Item — Box: 16
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 16

YWCA Residence Building Norfolk, 1949 September 29

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1949 September 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67